Liquiditäts-/Geldmarktsteuerung

Kernthemen:

  • Liquiditätsrisiken
  • Liquiditätssteuerung
  • Sicherheitenmanagement
  • Geldmarktthemen
  • Europäische Zahlungssysteme

Fachausschuss-Sprecher

Name Harald Endres
Firma BayernLB
Telefon +49 89 2171-25451
EMail harald.endres@bayernlb.de
Name Jürgen Sklarczyk
Firma Deutsche Bank AG
Telefon + 49 69 910 38 700
EMail juergen.sklarczyk@db.com

Fachausschuss-Mitglieder

Name Dirk Becker
Firma DZ Bank AG
Telefon + 49 69 7447 4379
EMail dirk.becker@dzbank.de

 

Name Claus Breternitz
Firma Commerzbank AG
Telefon +49 69 136-28642
EMail claus.breternitz@commerzbank.com
Name Thorsten Dettmann
Firma Landesbank Berlin AG
Telefon +49 30 24561818
EMail thorsten.dettmann@lbb.de
Name Jürgen Neuner
Firma LBBW Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Telefon +49 711 127-75213
EMail juergen.neuner@lbbw.de
Name Andreas Rudolph
Firma Hamburger Sparkasse AG
Telefon + 49 40 3579 4710
EMail Andreas.Rudolph@haspa.de
Name Gerwin Scharmann
Firma Santander Consumer Bank AG
Telefon +49 2161 6907975
EMail gerwin.scharmann@santander.de
Name Volker Schmidt
Firma Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen
Telefon + 49 69 9132 5059
EMail volker.schmidt@helaba.de
Name Nicolas Sommer
Firma HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG
Telefon +49 211 9103055
EMail nicolas.sommer@hsbctrinkaus.de

ständiger Gast

Name Dr. Karsten Stroborn
Firma Deutsche Bundesbank
Telefon +49 69 9566-3442
EMail karsten.stroborn@bundesbank.de
« zum Seitenanfang